red line design element

High School Staff Directory

 

Mrs. Beverly Alholinna
Food Service
483-2540 X8103
balholinna@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Katrina Barrette
Administrative Assistant
483-2540 X8000
kbarrette@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Stacy Bussiere
Physical Education
483-2540
sbussiere@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Stanton Evans
Custodian
487-9030
sevans@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Matt Griffith
US & World History/Government/ Dean of Students
483-2540
mgriffith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jim Guzek
Paraprofessional
487-9030 or 483-2540
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Thomas Hunt
Math
483-2540
thunt@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jill Karkkainen
Business Office
487-5925 X7020
jill@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Christal Kemppainen
Kitchen Helper
483-2540 X8103
ckemppainen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Jessica Koski
Food Service
483-2540 X8103
jekoski@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Heather Koski
Kitchen Helper
483-2540 X8105
hkoski@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leanne Laakonen
Science
483-2540
llaakonen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Jana Meckler
Music
483-2540
jmeckler@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Heather Murphy
Science
483-2540
hmurphy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Nordmark
Facilities Manager
487-9030
bnordmark@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Darron Olson
School Resource Officer
483-2540 X7400
ddolson@hancockpd.com

 

Mrs. Sarah Pelty
Art I, II & Advanced, Graphic Design, Photography
483-2540
spelty@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Chris Salani
Superintendent,
483-2540 ext. 7121
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Michele Serafin
Guidance Counselor
483-2540 X8111
mserafin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Joe Slocum
ELA
483-2540
jslocum@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Jennifer Smith
ELA/Foreign Language/ Cross Country Coach/ Varsity/Middle School Track Coach
483-2540
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Smith
Math
483-2540
psmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Danielle Thoune
Special Education
483-2540
dthoune@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Ryan Towles
Director of Athletics
487-5925
rtowles@hancock.k12.mi.us