High School Staff Directory

 

Mr. Steve Aho
HS Resource Room
483-2540 ext. 8228
saho@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sheri Aldrich
Administrative Assistant
483-2540 ext. 8000
sherial@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Kipp Beaudoin
Superintendent
906 487 5925 X7121
kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sarah Grieger
Art I, II & Advanced Graphic Design Photography
483-2540 ext. 8206
sgrieger@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Matt Griffith
HS: US History, World History, Government
487-2540 ext. 8220
mgriffith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jim Guzek
Paraprofessional
487-9030 ext6300 483-2540 ext8228
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Irizarry
Math
906 483 2540 8205/7272
birizarry@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Koski
Paraprofessional
483-2540 X8110
julie@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Senia Kuntze
Social Studies 7 Government/Econ World History/Geography
487-5923 ext.7271 483-2540 ext. 8221
skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leanne Laakonen
Science
483-2540 ext. 8226
llaakonen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Autumn Lake
MS & HS Band and Choir
483-2540 ext. 8214
alake@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Laurn
Physics, Biology
483-2540 ext.8225
claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kirsten Menigoz
Guidance Counselor
906 483 2540 X8111
kmenigoz@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

SGM Randal Meyer
JROTC
483-2540 ext. 8202
meyer@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Meyer
Library
483-2540 ext. 8105
lmeyer@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts 7 Introduction to Industrial Tech. Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8252 483-2540 ext. 8208
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Ezekiel Ohan
MS/HS Principal
906 487 5923 X8002 or 7238
eohan@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Maren Rouleau
CI Instructor
483-2540 ext. 8114
mrouleau@copperisd.org

 

Ms Jennifer Smith
ELA 7 Foreign Language 6 English 9 French I
483-2540 MS ext 7124 HS ext 8222
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Stephen Smith
English HS Social Studies
483-2540 ext. 8231
stephen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Ruth Ann Smith
Library
483-2540 ext. 8105 (MS/HS) ext. 6143 (Barkell)
ruthann@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Thomas P. Suchenek
English
483-2540 ext. 8219
tsuch@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Major John Sullivan
J.R.O.T.C
483 2540 X8202
jsullivan@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. David Wesa
7-12 Physical Education
487-5923 ext. 7131
dwesa@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Doug Wyble
Math
483-2540 ext. 8230
dwyble@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of May 21, 2018

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 21

DAILY MENU

WG Breaded Chicken Patty on Whole Grain Hamburger Bun

-----

Pizza on Whole Wheat Crust (Cheese-V or Pepperoni*)

ATHLETICS

Golf - Ontonagon Invite at Ontonagon Golf Course

4:00 p.m. Softball Double Header vs. L'Anse at Houghton County Arena

4:00 p.m. MS Track - WIC at West Iron County

TUE 22

DAILY MENU

V-Whole Grain Cheese Quesadilla

-----

Taco Seasoned Beef served with with Nacho Cheese and Tortilla Pieces

ANNOUNCEMENT

Golf - Houghton Invite at Portage Lake Golf Course

ATHLETICS

4:00 p.m. Baseball Double Header vs. Houghton at Hanocck Driving Park

WED 23

DAILY MENU

Beef Sloppy Joe on Whole Grain Hamburger Bun

-----

Pizza on Whole Wheat Crust (Cheese-V or Pepperoni*)

ATHLETICS

4:00 p.m. Varsity Track at Hancock (H)

THU 24

DAILY MENU

Beef Meatball Sub with Spaghetti Sauce Served in a WG Bun

-----

WG Popcorn Chicken Elementary: WW Dinner Roll; M/HS Only WG Onion Rings

ANNOUNCEMENT

2018 commencement ceremony to be broadcast live on YouTube

FRI 25

DAILY MENU

V-WG Bosco Cheesy Stuffed Breadsticks with Marinara

-----

Crispy Whole Grain Chicken Fingers w/ WG Roll

Middle and HS Only will be given a Cooks choice of one of the menued items above or Pasta Bar: Choice of pasta, meat vegetables and sauce

ANNOUNCEMENT

2018 commencement ceremony to be broadcast live on YouTube

SAT 26

ANNOUNCEMENT

Gradudation Day -- Watch the 2018 commencement ceremony on YouTube.

SUN 27