High School Staff Directory

 

Ms. Sheri Aldrich
Administrative Assistant
483-2540 ext. 8000
sherial@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Kipp Beaudoin
Superintendent
487 5925 ext 7121
kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Brooke Goldsworthy
Special Education
906 483 2540 8228
bgoldsworthy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sarah Grieger
Art I, II & Advanced Graphic Design Photography
483-2540 ext. 8206
sgrieger@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Matt Griffith
HS: US History, World History, Government
487-2540 ext. 8220
mgriffith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jim Guzek
Paraprofessional
487-9030 ext6000 483-2540 ext8228
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Irizarry
Math
906 483 2540 8230/7272
birizarry@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Nancy Jayne
MS/HS Math
487 5923 483 2540 ext. 8221
njayne@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Koski
Paraprofessional
483-2540 X8110
julie@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Senia Kuntze
Social Studies 7 Government/Econ World History/Geography
487-5923 ext.7271 483-2540 ext. 8117
skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leanne Laakonen
Science
483-2540 ext. 8226
llaakonen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Laurn
Physics, Biology
483-2540 ext.8225
claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Nicholas Leveck
Music Department
483 2540 ext. 8214
nleveck@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sherri Lystila
Special Education
483 2540 ext. 8229
slystila@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kirsten Menigoz
Guidance Counselor
906 483 2540 X8111
kmenigoz@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts 7 Introduction to Industrial Tech. Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8208/8207
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Heather Murphy
Science
483 2540 X8225 or X8227
hmurphy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Ezekiel Ohan
MS/HS Principal
906 487 5923 X8002 or 7238
eohan@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Maren Rouleau
CI Instructor
483-2540 ext. 8229
mrouleau@copperisd.org

 

Mr. Chris Salani
Director of Athletics
MS 483-2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms Jennifer Smith
ELA 7 Foreign Language 6 English 9 French I
483-2540 MS ext 7124 HS ext 8222
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Stephen Smith
English HS Social Studies
483-2540 ext. 8231
stephen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Thomas P. Suchenek
English
483-2540 ext. 8219
tsuch@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. David Wesa
7-12 Physical Education
483-2540 ext. 8105
dwesa@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of November 12, 2018

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 12

DAILY MENU

Hot Diggity Hot Dog on WG Bun (optional condiments) Ketchup, Relish and Mustard Pkg

-----

Pizza on Whole Wheat Crust (Cheese-V or Pepperoni*)

TUE 13

DAILY MENU

Whole Grain Popcorn Chicken with WG Funnel Cake

-----

Vegetarian Whole Grain Cheese French Bread

WED 14

DAILY MENU

Diced Turkey Ham, Melted Cheese Sauce, Fresh Baked Potato, 2 slices WG Bread

-----

Pizza on Whole Wheat Crust (Cheese-V or Pepperoni*)

ANNOUNCEMENT

EARLY DISMISSAL - BARKELL ELEMENTARY @ 1:46 P.M. - MS/HS @ 2:00 P.M.

THU 15

DAILY MENU

Meatloaf with Cheese and Ketchup Glaze, Corn Bread Loaf

-----

Whole Grain Chicken Tenders with Whole Grain Garlic Bread

FRI 16

DAILY MENU

V-WG French Toast Sticks, Cheese Omelet & Syrup Cup

-----

V-WG Pollack Fish Patty on WG Bun

Middle and HS Only will be given a Cooks choice of one of the menued items above or Tangerine Chicken Stir-Fry Vegetables & Brown Rice

SAT 17

SUN 18