High School Staff Directory

 

Ms. Sheri Aldrich
Administrative Assistant
483-2540 ext. 8000
sherial@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Nancy DeForge
MS/HS Math
487 5923 483 2540 ext. 8221
njayne@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Brooke Goldsworthy
Special Education
906 483 2540 8228
bgoldsworthy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sarah Grieger
Art I, II & Advanced Graphic Design Photography
483-2540 ext. 8206
sgrieger@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Matt Griffith
HS: US History, World History, Government
487-2540 ext. 8220
mgriffith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jim Guzek
Paraprofessional
487-9030 ext6000 483-2540 ext8228
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Irizarry
Math
906 483 2540 8230/7272
birizarry@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Koski
Paraprofessional
483-2540 X8110
julie@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Senia Kuntze
Social Studies 7 Government/Econ World History/Geography
487-5923 ext.7271 483-2540 ext. 8117
skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leanne Laakonen
Science
483-2540 ext. 8226
llaakonen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Laurn
Physics, Biology
483-2540 ext.8225
claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Nicholas Leveck
Music Department
483 2540 ext. 8214
nleveck@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sherri Lystila
Special Education
483 2540 ext. 8229
slystila@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kirsten Menigoz
Guidance Counselor
906 483 2540 X8111
kmenigoz@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts 7 Introduction to Industrial Tech. Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8208/8207
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Heather Murphy
Science
483 2540 X8225 or X8227
hmurphy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Ezekiel Ohan
MS/HS Principal
906 487 5923 X8002 or 7238
eohan@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Steve Patchin

487 5925 X7121
spatchin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Maren Rouleau
CI Instructor
483-2540 ext. 8229
mrouleau@copperisd.org

 

Mr. Chris Salani
Director of Athletics
MS 483-2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms Jennifer Smith
ELA 7 Foreign Language 6 English 9 French I
483-2540 MS ext 7124 HS ext 8222
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Stephen Smith
English HS Social Studies
483-2540 ext. 8231
stephen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Thomas P. Suchenek
English
483-2540 ext. 8219
tsuch@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. David Wesa
7-12 Physical Education
483-2540 ext. 8105
dwesa@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of June 24, 2019

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 24

DAILY MENU

Do you know families with children (age 18 and under) that are needing a nutritious summer meal? Join other families at Meet UP and Eat summer food program. BHK is sponsoring free breakfast and lunch Monday through Friday (starting June 24th) at Hancock Schools. Breakfast is served from 8:30am to 9:30am and lunch will be served from 11:30am to 12pm.

-----

ANNOUNCEMENT

Meet Up & Eat Up Breakfast & Lunch Summer Food Program

TUE 25

ANNOUNCEMENT

Meet Up & Eat Up Breakfast & Lunch Summer Food Program

WED 26

ANNOUNCEMENT

Meet Up & Eat Up Breakfast & Lunch Summer Food Program

THU 27

ANNOUNCEMENT

Meet Up & Eat Up Breakfast & Lunch Summer Food Program

FRI 28

ANNOUNCEMENT

Meet Up & Eat Up Breakfast & Lunch Summer Food Program

SAT 29

SUN 30