Middle School Staff Directory

 

Mr. Kipp Beaudoin
Superintendent
906 487 5925 X7121
kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Peggy Bernard
Administrative Assistant
487-5923 ext. 7301
peggy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jesse Chynoweth
Social Studies 6 Science 6 Core Applications 6
487-5923 ext. 7162
jesschy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Matt Dennis
Social Studies 8 Communications 8 Modern American Cultures 8 HS Video Production
487-5923 ext. 7240
mdennis@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Dube
Math 7 & 8 Computers 6 Assistant to the MS Principal
487-5923 ext. 7273
pdube@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Irizarry
Math
906 483 2540 8205/7272
birizarry@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Nancy Jayne


njayne@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Senia Kuntze
Social Studies 7 Government/Econ World History/Geography
487-5923 ext.7271 483-2540 ext. 8221
skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Laurn
Physics, Biology
483-2540 ext.8225
claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Nicholas Leveck
Music Department

nleveck@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kirsten Menigoz
Guidance Counselor
906 483 2540 X8111
kmenigoz@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts 7 Introduction to Industrial Tech. Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8252 483-2540 ext. 8208
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Ezekiel Ohan
MS/HS Principal
906 487 5923 X8002 or 7238
eohan@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Karyn Ruohonen
English Teacher
487-5923 ext. 7283
karyn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Chris Salani
Director of Athletics
MS 483-2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Karen Scholie
Art 6 & 7 Elementary Art
483-2540 ext. 8206 487-9030 ext. 6140
kscholie@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms Jennifer Smith
ELA 7 Foreign Language 6 English 9 French I
483-2540 MS ext 7124 HS ext 8222
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Dodie Toutant
Paraprofessional Aide
487-5923 ext7124
dtoutant@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. David Wesa
7-12 Physical Education
487-5923 ext. 7131
dwesa@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sue Zubiena
ELA 6
487-5923 ext. 7161
sue@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of August 20, 2018

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 20

ANNOUNCEMENT

August Board Meeting rescheduled to 8/22/18 @ 5:30 p.m.

ATHLETICS

MS Athletic Practices will begin

TUE 21

ANNOUNCEMENT

Elementary Packet Pickup 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

WED 22

ANNOUNCEMENT

August Board Meeting @ 5:30 p.m.

THU 23

FRI 24

SAT 25

SUN 26