Middle School Staff Directory

 

Mr. Kipp Beaudoin
Superintendent
487 5925 ext 7121
kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Peggy Bernard
Administrative Assistant
487-5923 ext. 7301
peggy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jesse Chynoweth
Social Studies 6 Science 6 Core Applications 6
487-5923 ext. 7162
jesschy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Matt Dennis
Social Studies 8 Communications 8 Modern American Cultures 8 HS Video Production
487-5923 ext. 7240
mdennis@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Dube
Math 7 & 8 Computers 6 Assistant to the MS Principal
487-5923 ext. 7273
pdube@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Irizarry
Math
906 483 2540 8230/7272
birizarry@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Nancy Jayne
MS/HS Math
487 5923 483 2540 ext. 8221
njayne@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Erin Johnson
Math Teacher

ejohnson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Joan Kero
Physical Education
487 9030 ext 6106
jkero@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Senia Kuntze
Social Studies 7 Government/Econ World History/Geography
487-5923 ext.7271 483-2540 ext. 8117
skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Laurn
Physics, Biology
483-2540 ext.8225
claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Nicholas Leveck
Music Department
483 2540 ext. 8214
nleveck@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sherri Lystila
Special Education
483 2540 ext. 8229
slystila@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kirsten Menigoz
Guidance Counselor
906 483 2540 X8111
kmenigoz@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts 7 Introduction to Industrial Tech. Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8208/8207
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Ezekiel Ohan
MS/HS Principal
906 487 5923 X8002 or 7238
eohan@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Maren Rouleau
CCISD Special Education
483 2540 x8229

 

Ms. Karyn Ruohonen
English Teacher
487-5923 ext. 7283
karyn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Chris Salani
Director of Athletics
MS 483-2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms Jennifer Smith
ELA 7 Foreign Language 6 English 9 French I
483-2540 MS ext 7124 HS ext 8222
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Dodie Toutant
Paraprofessional Aide
487-5923 ext7124
dtoutant@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sue Zubiena
ELA 6
487-5923 ext. 7161
sue@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of December 10, 2018

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 10

DAILY MENU

Homemade Beef & Bean Chili with Whole Grain Tortilla Chips
Middle and High School Only: WG Bread Bowl

-----

Pizza on Whole Wheat Crust (Cheese-V or Pepperoni*)

ATHLETICS

JH Boys Basketball

Boys Varsity B-Ball

TUE 11

DAILY MENU

Homemade Beef Spaghetti Sauce over Whole Grain Penne Pasta (Optional Condiment) Parmesan Cheese Pkg

-----

Chicken Taco Filling in a Ultra Grain Soft Flour Shell with Shredded Cheddar Cheese

ATHLETICS

JH Boys Basketball

Varsity Hockey

Girls Basketball

WED 12

DAILY MENU

Vegetarian Creamy Macaroni and Cheese Middle and High School add WG Shrimp Poppers

-----

Pizza on Whole Wheat Crust (Cheese-V or Pepperoni*)

ANNOUNCEMENT

EARLY DISMISSAL - BARKELL ELEMENTARY @ 1:46 P.M. - MS/HS @ 2:00 P.M.

ATHLETICS

JH Boys Basketball

THU 13

DAILY MENU

BBQ Baked Chicken Drumstick WG Roll & Goldfish Crackers (Optional Condiment) Margarine

-----

Whole Grain Popcorn Chicken and Mini Rice Krispy Treat

ANNOUNCEMENT

Barkell Barking Bulldog Choir Performance

ATHLETICS

Boys Varsity B-Ball

FRI 14

DAILY MENU

V-WG Bosco Cheesy Stuffed Breadsticks w/Marinara Dipping Sauce

-----

Beef Teriyaki Dippers & Brown Rice

Middle and HS Only will be given a Cooks choice of one of the menued items above or Tangerine Chicken Stir-Fry Vegetables & Brown Rice

ATHLETICS

JH Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

SAT 15

SUN 16