Middle School Staff Directory

 

Mr. Kipp Beaudoin
Superintendent
487 5925 ext 7121
kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Peggy Bernard
Administrative Assistant
487-5923 ext. 7301
peggy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jesse Chynoweth
Social Studies 6 Science 6 Core Applications 6
487-5923 ext. 7162
jesschy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Matt Dennis
Social Studies 8 Communications 8 Modern American Cultures 8 HS Video Production
487-5923 ext. 7240
mdennis@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Dube
Math 7 & 8 Computers 6 Assistant to the MS Principal
487-5923 ext. 7273
pdube@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Irizarry
Math
906 483 2540 8230/7272
birizarry@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Nancy Jayne
MS/HS Math
487 5923 483 2540 ext. 8221
njayne@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Erin Johnson
Math Teacher

ejohnson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Joan Kero
Physical Education
487 9030 ext 6106
jkero@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Senia Kuntze
Social Studies 7 Government/Econ World History/Geography
487-5923 ext.7271 483-2540 ext. 8117
skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Laurn
Physics, Biology
483-2540 ext.8225
claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Nicholas Leveck
Music Department
483 2540 ext. 8214
nleveck@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sherri Lystila
Special Education
483 2540 ext. 8229
slystila@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kirsten Menigoz
Guidance Counselor
906 483 2540 X8111
kmenigoz@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts 7 Introduction to Industrial Tech. Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8208/8207
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Ezekiel Ohan
MS/HS Principal
906 487 5923 X8002 or 7238
eohan@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Karyn Ruohonen
English Teacher
487-5923 ext. 7283
karyn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Chris Salani
Director of Athletics
MS 483-2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms Jennifer Smith
ELA 7 Foreign Language 6 English 9 French I
483-2540 MS ext 7124 HS ext 8222
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Dodie Toutant
Paraprofessional Aide
487-5923 ext7124
dtoutant@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sue Zubiena
ELA 6
487-5923 ext. 7161
sue@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of October 15, 2018

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 15

DAILY MENU

Grilled Honey BBQ Rib Patty on WG Hamburger Bun

-----

Pizza on Whole Wheat Crust (Cheese-V or Pepperoni*)

TUE 16

DAILY MENU

Chicken Fajita on a Ultra Grain Flour Shell & Shredded Cheddar Cheese (Optional Condiment) Sour Cream

-----

Taco Seasoned Beef on a Ultra Grain Flour Shell & Shredded Cheddar Cheese (Optional Condiment) Sour Cream

WED 17

DAILY MENU

Sliced Turkey and American Cheese on Whole Grain Sub Bun (optional) Lt Mayo Pkg

-----

Pizza on Whole Wheat Crust (Cheese-V or Pepperoni*)

THU 18

DAILY MENU

Chicken and Waffles, Both Whole Grain

-----

Sliced Baked Turkey Ham, Gold Fish Crackers (M/ HS with WG Garlic Bread)

FRI 19

DAILY MENU

All American Beef Hamburger on Whole Grain Bun

-----

Whole Grain Chicken Corn Dog

Middle and HS Only will be given a Cooks choice of one of the menued items above or Tangerine Chicken Stir-Fry Vegetables & Brown Rice

SAT 20

SUN 21